Disclosure of Physician Ownership

University Orthopaedic Surgery Center, LLC Patient Notification Disclosure of Physician Ownership

Physicians with a financial interest in University Orthopaedic Surgery Center, LLC includes: Michael Eilerman, MD Michael Kern, MD Michael McCollum, MD Philip McDowell, MD Joshua Moss, MD William Oros, MD Christine Seaworth, MD Scott Smith, MD Brian Tonne, MD Kostas Triantafillou, MD Anna Wallace, MD Paul Becker, MD Russell Betcher, MD Herman Botero, DO Douglas Calhoun, MD Michael Craig, MD Jay Crawford, MD Bruce Fry, DO Curtis Gaylord, MD Brian Holloway, MD Robert Ivy, MD Paul Johnson, MD Luke Madigan, MD James Maguire, MD Gregory Mathien, MD Matthew Nadaud, MD Matthew Rappe, MD Benjamin Rogozinski, MD Cameron Sears, MD Chris Sherrell, MD Adam Short, MD Rob Smith, MD Edwin Spencer, MD